RSS Feed

Archive for March, 2010

11th Symposium Awards

At the 11th International Symposium in Guadalajara the IPA honoured Herb Wright, Dan Livingstone, Walt Dean and Frank Oldfield for their lifetime contributions to palaeolimnology. Read their citations here. The text of their talks given on receipt of the award were published in 2010 in the Journal of Paleolimnology 44(2). The winners of the student […]

ยป read more